Testimonials

    5 star review  Really impressed with Takeawaydisco. I needed some speakers and lights for my 30th birthday do. Paul was really helpful and accommodating from start to end and picking up and setting up the equipment was a doddle. It looked and sounded great - speakers are very powerful. Highly recommend and will be using again in the future 🙂

    thumb Josh Stankler
    4/04/2017

    positive review  This was my 2nd time using TakeAway Disco, 1st was for my wedding and this time for my 50th. Easy to book and all communication running up to the events was brilliant. Paul was at the venue at the time agreed and set everything up for us, meaning no worries in working out what i needed to do. He arrived at the end of the party to collect the equipment as promised. The deposit was refunded straight away. So all in all a fantastic service. Highly recommended.

    thumb Doug Smith
    7/29/2019

    5 star review  Hired 2 sets of lights. Easy collection and drop off, very friendly and helpful.

    thumb Richard Marshall
    5/19/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Ryan Batty New
    4/08/2016

    5 star review  Takeaway Disco is well top. Top of the Pops, in fact. Speaking of pops; if you want to play pop music at your well top disco party, use Takeaway Disco.

    thumb Scott Carhart
    10/12/2016

    positive review  Fab service! Easy to set up and delivered direct to my door. Thanks

    thumb Tricia Anne Mares
    8/21/2019

    positive review  I would highly recommend takeaway disco, the quality of equipment is of top notch, I'm sure my neighbours would also agree. Devilery and set up has always quick and effortless completed by Paul in next to no time!

    thumb Liam Devlin
    7/09/2019

    positive review  Everything was very easy and it is exactly what I wanted for a party,Lights was amazing!!! Highly Recommend Xxx

    thumb Tasha Lake
    7/13/2019

    5 star review  Excellent!!

    thumb Cheryl Hill
    9/24/2015

    5 star review  Great from start to finish - the equipment was brilliant and Paul was amazing - highly recommended!

    thumb Peter Anwyl
    5/03/2016

    5 star review  What a great service. Paul was really helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    thumb Sarah Chesworth
    12/29/2016

    5 star review  We hired equipment from Paul for our wedding party the room looked amazing will definitely be using Paul again

    thumb Lisa Jones
    5/03/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Matt Atherden
    1/19/2016