Testimonials

    positive review  Used them for my daughters 16th party this weekend - really friendly, very flexible, great value for money. Made everything hassle free and the sound system and lights were brilliant. Definitely recommend them.

    Dylan Pemberton Avatar Dylan Pemberton
    November 11, 2019

    positive review  Great service, kit and communication from Paul from start to finish. Helped us smash our Cancer Research UK party in style. Thank you!

    David Ash Avatar David Ash
    November 10, 2019

    positive review  Really impressed with Takeaway Disco-super easy to book despite it being last minute when we called, speedy delivery and Paul was so helpful in advising how to set up the lights. The up-lights were brilliant and made a huge difference to the room 🙂 Would absolutely use again!

    Scotty Dive Avatar Scotty Dive
    October 26, 2019

    positive review  Great communication, prompt delivery, very professional and all round great service. Thank you, the children had the best time ever at their Dis-glow!

    Helen Coates-Warrender Avatar Helen Coates-Warrender
    October 24, 2019

    positive review  After months of trawling the web looking for a convenient, easy and reliable equipment hire for a birthday party I am delighted to say I came into contact with Paul at TakeAway Disco! He was so accommodating to my needs and was honest with what equipment I should hire without recommending unsuitable rentals for a quick up sell. From start to finish there was excellent communication, and allowed a longer rental time and drop off and collection for no extra cost. The light equipment we rented was fantastic and absolutely made the party! Everyone was so impressed. Once again Thankyou, and we most certainly will be using your services again in future. Can not rate highly enough!! 5 stars!!

    Karen Franks Avatar Karen Franks
    October 22, 2019

    positive review  Great service from Paul of Takeaway disco, great equipment and very helpful, would recommend his service to anyone looking to hire Dj equipment at an affordable price 👍

    Darren Menzies Avatar Darren Menzies
    October 15, 2019

    positive review  Fab service! Easy to set up and delivered direct to my door. Thanks

    Tricia Anne Mares Avatar Tricia Anne Mares
    August 21, 2019

    positive review  This was my 2nd time using TakeAway Disco, 1st was for my wedding and this time for my 50th. Easy to book and all communication running up to the events was brilliant. Paul was at the venue at the time agreed and set everything up for us, meaning no worries in working out what i needed to do. He arrived at the end of the party to collect the equipment as promised. The deposit was refunded straight away. So all in all a fantastic service. Highly recommended.

    Doug Smith Avatar Doug Smith
    July 29, 2019

    positive review  Everything was very easy and it is exactly what I wanted for a party,Lights was amazing!!! Highly Recommend Xxx

    Tasha Lake Avatar Tasha Lake
    July 13, 2019

    positive review  I would highly recommend takeaway disco, the quality of equipment is of top notch, I'm sure my neighbours would also agree. Devilery and set up has always quick and effortless completed by Paul in next to no time!

    Liam Devlin Avatar Liam Devlin
    July 9, 2019

    5 star review  Really impressed with Takeawaydisco. I needed some speakers and lights for my 30th birthday do. Paul was really helpful and accommodating from start to end and picking up and setting up the equipment was a doddle. It looked and sounded great - speakers are very powerful. Highly recommend and will be using again in the future 🙂

    Josh Stankler Avatar Josh Stankler
    April 4, 2017

    5 star review  What a great service. Paul was really helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    Sarah Chesworth Avatar Sarah Chesworth
    December 29, 2016

    5 star review  Takeaway Disco is well top. Top of the Pops, in fact. Speaking of pops; if you want to play pop music at your well top disco party, use Takeaway Disco.

    Scott Carhart Avatar Scott Carhart
    October 12, 2016

    5 star review  Hired 2 sets of lights. Easy collection and drop off, very friendly and helpful.

    Richard Marshall Avatar Richard Marshall
    May 19, 2016

    5 star review  Great from start to finish - the equipment was brilliant and Paul was amazing - highly recommended!

    Peter Anwyl Avatar Peter Anwyl
    May 3, 2016

    5 star review  We hired equipment from Paul for our wedding party the room looked amazing will definitely be using Paul again

    Lisa Jones Avatar Lisa Jones
    May 3, 2016

    5 star review  

    Ryan Batty New Avatar Ryan Batty New
    April 8, 2016

    5 star review  

    Matt Atherden Avatar Matt Atherden
    January 19, 2016

    5 star review  Excellent!!

    Cheryl Hill Avatar Cheryl Hill
    September 24, 2015