Testimonials

    5 star review  Great from start to finish - the equipment was brilliant and Paul was amazing - highly recommended!

    thumb Peter Anwyl
    5/03/2016

    5 star review  What a great service. Paul was really helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    thumb Sarah Chesworth
    12/29/2016

    positive review  Everything was very easy and it is exactly what I wanted for a party,Lights was amazing!!! Highly Recommend Xxx

    thumb Tasha Lake
    7/13/2019

    5 star review  Excellent!!

    thumb Cheryl Hill
    9/24/2015

    5 star review  Takeaway Disco is well top. Top of the Pops, in fact. Speaking of pops; if you want to play pop music at your well top disco party, use Takeaway Disco.

    thumb Scott Carhart
    10/12/2016

    5 star review  Excellent service, very professional and got all equipment needed. Very nice service

    thumb Paige Alice Batty
    9/24/2015

    5 star review  Hired 2 sets of lights. Easy collection and drop off, very friendly and helpful.

    thumb Richard Marshall
    5/19/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Matt Atherden
    1/19/2016

    positive review  I would highly recommend takeaway disco, the quality of equipment is of top notch, I'm sure my neighbours would also agree. Devilery and set up has always quick and effortless completed by Paul in next to no time!

    thumb Liam Devlin
    7/09/2019

    5 star review  

    thumb Cheryl Alexander
    10/23/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Ryan Batty New
    4/08/2016

    5 star review  Really impressed with Takeawaydisco. I needed some speakers and lights for my 30th birthday do. Paul was really helpful and accommodating from start to end and picking up and setting up the equipment was a doddle. It looked and sounded great - speakers are very powerful. Highly recommend and will be using again in the future 🙂

    thumb Josh Stankler
    4/04/2017

    5 star review  We hired equipment from Paul for our wedding party the room looked amazing will definitely be using Paul again

    thumb Lisa Jones
    5/03/2016